Scarlet Trio packs

  • The cheapest Trio pack in Belgium  
  • Save more than €400 per year on average!  
  • Web promo €79 reduction on Trio packs 
As from 42 /month
Discover the promos

Discover our Trio packs

With Scarlet, you choose the pack that suits you. Our three Trio packs include both an internet subscription and digital television, all you have to do is choose your phone subscription: do you prefer landlines or do you prefer to use your cell phone?

Web promo: Finalize your order online and benefit from a reduction of €79 on the cheapest Trio packs in Belgium.

Scarlet Trio

Unlimited internet
Digital television
Unlimited calls from landline to landline
during the weekend

42 /month

+

Personalise this pack More info

Scarlet Trio Mobile 10 GB

Unlimited internet
Digital Television
GSM subscription with 10 GB, 600 calling minutes and unlimited SMS

50 /month

+

Personalise this pack More info

Scarlet Trio Mobile 20 GB

Unlimited internet
Digital Television
GSM subscription with 20 GB, unlimited calls and SMS

55 /month

+

Personalise this pack More info

Call for free via 0800 84 000

The cheapest packs in Belgium combining fixed internet, digital TV, and mobile or fixed telephony according to the comparison site of the Belgian Institute for Postal Services and Telecommunications (www.meilleurtarif.be). Record of 02/04/2024 excluding promotions.

Why choose a Scarlet Trio pack?

Our packs are simple and limited to the essentials, with no hidden costs.

All your telecom expenses collected in one convenient and clear bill.

Need help? You can contact our customer service with any question!

400 euros in savings?

Scarlet Trio is the cheapest Trio pack with unlimited internet on the market. It allows you to make on average more than 400 euros per year compared to the main players on the market, without taking into account promotions and set-up costs. We detail everything in our complete pack comparison guide.  

Find details of our legal notices here.

In your Trio pack, an Internet subscription tailored to your needs

Choose an internet subscription that fits your daily use!

Internet ? Unlimited of course

An unlimited internet experience to browse without counting More? with Scarlet your modem is included!

Manage your digital life both professionally and privately!

Play online, attend your meetings and watch videos via streaming, all without interruption.
Maximum 70 Mbps (download speed)

Sending heavy files? Piece of cake!

Sending heavy files? Easy with the Scarlet Internet subscription
Maximum 10 Mbps (upload speed)

And digital television from Scarlet

The essence of digital television

More than 30 digital television channels and more than 20 radio stations.

Add options for your customized television experience

Pickx Bouquet, replay, extra decoder ... you choose it all yourself!

Your decoder for digital TV is included in your subscription

Scarlet, why pay more?

Mobile subscription or fixed telephony in your pack?

Scarlet Trio

Choose a landline phone in your Trio pack, and keep in touch with your friends and family thanks to unlimited calls.

42 /month

Scarlet Trio Mobile

More of a fan of a mobile subscription? Then choose our Trio Pack Mobile. Now your mobile subscription is included in the pack: 600 min free calls, 10 GB data and also unlimited texting.

50 /month

Additional information about scarlet Trio pack

Installation

€50


Activation

€29


Internet


Wifi modem

included


Digital TV


HD Decoder

included


Fixed to fixed


National from 4 p.m. to 8 a.m. + WE2

Unlimited2 and free

National from 8 am to 4 pm.5 (per call)

€0.39

Zone UE 16, US and Canada (/min.9)

€0.2299

Zone UE 27, Morocco Telecom, Turkey, DR Congo(/min.8 + €0.15 connection charge)

€0.2299

All other countries(/min.8 + €0.15 connection fee)

€1.25

From fixed to mobile

National(/min.8 + €0.0900 connection fee)

€0.16

Zone UE 16, USA and Canada (/min.9)

€0.2299

Zone UE 27, Morocco, Turkey, DR Congo(/min.8 + €0.15 connection charge)

€0.35

All other countries(/min.8 + €0.15 connection fee)

€1.25

Internet

Fiber Boost: 200 Mbps down/20 Mbps up (/month)

€10


Digital TV


Rent extra HD decoder(/month)

€4


Wireless solutions for digital TV


Bouquets


Video on demand


Fixed telephony


Unlimited2 national fixed calls 24h/24h (/month)

€5

Unlimited2 national mobile calls 16h to 8h + WE(/month)

€5

Unlimited2 national mobile calls 24h/24h (/month)

€10

Unlimited2 international5 fixed calls from 4 pm to 8 am + WE(/month)

€5

Caller ID (/month)

€1.02

Secret number

free

Voice mail

free

Restriction of calls for calling games

free

Restriction of calls to 090x numbers

free

Restriction of calls to international numbers (/month + €2.5 activation fee)

€1.02

Restriction of calls to mobile numbers (/month + €2.5 activation fee)

€1.02

Log on to MyScarlet to activate these options.

Open-ended contract. To enjoy scarlet Trio, you must have access to the VDSL network. The availability of HD content depends on your installation and the HD coverage in your area.

Promotion (web only): Free activation worth €29. Promotion valid from 15/04/2024 to 30/06/2024 for any new subscriber who subscribes to a Scarlet Trio or Trio Mobile subscription via the scarlet.be website. Valid for all new Scarlet customers and existing Scarlet mobile or internet customers who want a Trio offer.

Promotion: Free installation at home by a technician worth €50. Promotion valid from 01/04/2024 until 30/09/2024 for any new subscriber who subscribes to a Scarlet Trio or Trio Mobile subscription. Valid for all new Scarlet customers and existing Scarlet mobile or internet customers who want a Trio offer.

1. Unlimited surfing. Scarlet's internet services are for private use only. The download speed is limited to 3 Mbps once you exceed a surfing volume of 3 TB per month. This speed is sufficient for surfing the Internet, for standard e-mail use and video streaming⦠When you reach 3 TB, you have the option to order extra surfing volume via the Comfort option for €5 per month. This allows you to consume up to an additional 1 TB without speed limitation.
2. Unlimited calling. Excluding special numbers such as (0900, 070, games,...). 078 numbers are allowed. Scarlet reserves the right to suspend the service in case of suspected improper or professional use of the Scarlet Internet and Telephony service (such as using the device as a baby monitor or using it for call center activities). Evenings and weekends. Off-peak hours: on weekdays from 4 p.m. to 8 a.m. and during weekends.
3. Calls and text messages from Belgium to the Zone UE are not included in the subscription and are charged according to international rates. Unused minutes, SMS and MB are not carried over to the next month.
4. The indicated speeds depend on the distance between the connection point and the telephone exchange, on the home installation and on the indoor cabling.
5. Off-peak hours. on weekdays from 4 p.m. to 8 a.m. and during weekends, 078 numbers included. Excluding special numbers such as (0900, 070, games,...). Option only valid to landlines in Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Ukraine, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Czech Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Belarus, Sweden.
6. Zone UE 1. Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Czech Republic, United Kingdom, United States, Sweden.
7. Zone UE 2. Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Democratic Republic of Congo, Faroe Islands, Kosovo, Macedonia, Morocco, Moldova, Montenegro, Ukraine, Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Belarus, Switzerland.
8. Charging per second.
9. Charging per second from the first minute.

Monthly subscription prices (Internet Loco, Internet Poco, Mobile Red, Mobile Berry, Mobile Cherry, Mobile Hot, Pack Trio, Pack Trio Mobile 10 GB and 20 GB.) will not increase in 2024.
Guarantee does not apply to options or rates for out-of-package consumption

The cheapest Trio packs in Belgium. Scarlet Trio (€42/month) and Scarlet Trio Mobile (€50) are the cheapest Trio packs in Belgium according to www.meilleurtarif.be, an independent price comparator from the Belgian Institute of Postal Services and Telecommunications (IBPT) . Comparison carried out as of 05/15/2024 for a pack combining unlimited internet, digital TV and mobile or fixed telephony, temporary offers and promotions not included, excluding activation costs.  

Up to 400 euros in savings on average per year. Savings are calculated based on the average price of the Trio Fixed or Trio Mobile pack combining unlimited internet, digital TV and mobile or fixed telephony, the cheapest available from the main operators on the market (Proximus, Telenet, VOO, Orange), excluding promotions and activation fees. The average price of the cheapest Fixed Trio pack is €81.85/month compared to €42/month for Scarlet Trio, a difference of €39.85/month, or €478.14/year. The average price of the cheapest Trio Mobile pack is €84.35/month compared to €50/month for Scarlet Trio Mobile, a difference of €34.35/month, or €412.14/year. Comparison carried out on 05/15/2024 based on the website of the main operators. Do you prefer an independent comparison? Go to www.meilleurtarif.be, price comparator of the Belgian Institute of Postal Services and Telecommunications, where you will find all the market offers.

Les packs Trio de Scarlet

  • Le pack Trio le moins cher de Belgique 
  • Économisez plus de 400€ par an en moyenne !  
à partir de 42 /mois
Découvrez les promos

Découvrez nos packs Trio

Avec Scarlet, choisir le pack qui vous correspond n’a jamais été aussi simple ! Nos trois offres Trio comprennent un abonnement internet ainsi que la télévision, il ne vous reste plus qu’à opter pour la téléphonie de votre choix. Au quotidien, vous êtes plutôt ligne fixe ou abonnement GSM ?

Scarlet Trio

Internet illimité
TV digitale
Appels de fixe à fixe illimités
le soir et le week-end

42 /mois

+

Personnalisez ce pack Découvrir

Scarlet Trio Mobile 10 GB

Internet illimité
TV digitale
Abonnement GSM avec 10 GB, 600 minutes d'appel et SMS illimités

50 /mois

+

Personnalisez ce pack Découvrir

Scarlet Trio Mobile 20 GB

Internet illimité
TV digitale
Abonnement GSM avec 20 GB, appels et SMS illimités

55 /mois

+

Personnalisez ce pack Découvrir

Appelez gratuitement via le 0800 84 000

Les packs combinant internet fixe, TV digitale et la téléphonie mobile ou la téléphonie fixe les moins chers de Belgique selon le site de comparaison de l’Institut Belge des services Postaux et des Télécommunications (www.meilleurtarif.be). Relevé du 25/06/2024, offres hors promotions.

Pourquoi choisir un pack Scarlet Trio ?

Nos packs sont simples, pour vous apporter l’essentiel, sans frais cachés.

Les frais de vos différents produits sont rassemblés sur une seule facture.

Besoin d’aide ? Quelque soit votre demande, notre service clientèle est là pour vous.

400 euros d’économies ?

Scarlet Trio est le pack Trio avec internet illimité le moins cher du marché. Il vous permet de réaliser en moyenne plus de 400 euros par an par rapport aux principaux acteurs du marché, sans prendre en compte les promotions et les frais de mise en service. On vous détaille tout dans notre guide complet de comparaison packs.

Retrouvez le détail de nos mentions légales ici.

Dans votre pack Trio, un internet qui vous ressemble

Optez pour un internet qui suit vos habitudes de consommation au quotidien !

Votre internet en illimité. La base.

Pour une navigation puissante, sans compter.
Et en plus, votre modem est inclus !

Gérez votre vie pro et perso. En un éclair.

Jouez en ligne, assistez à vos meetings et regardez vos vidéos en streaming, sans coupure.
Maximum 70 Mbps (vitesse de téléchargement)

L’envoi de fichiers lourds ? Du gâteau !

Envoyez vos fichiers à toute vitesse, quel que soit leur poids !
Maximum 10 Mbps (vitesse d’envoi)

Et la TV digitale Scarlet !

L’essentiel de la TV digitale

Plus de 30 chaînes TV et plus de 20 chaînes radio.

Ajoutez des options pour une expérience TV sur mesure

Bouquets Pickx, replay, décodeur supplémentaire... c’est vous qui choisissez !

Votre décodeur est inclus

Pourquoi payer plus ?

Vous êtes plutôt téléphonie fixe ou mobile ?

Scarlet Trio

Optez pour une ligne fixe dans votre pack, et restez proche de ceux que vous aimez grâce aux appels illimités vers d’autres fixes le soir et le week-end !

42 /mois

Scarlet Trio Mobile

Plutôt mobile ? Alors choissez le pack Trio Mobile avec son abonnement GSM, comprenant 600 min. d’appels, 10 GB de data et bien sûr, les SMS illimités !

50 /mois

Information complémentaire sur les packs Trio

Installation

€ 50


Activation

€ 29


Internet


Modem Wi-Fi

inclus


TV Digitale


Décodeur HD

inclus


Téléphonie fixe vers fixe


National de 16h à 8h + WE2

Illimité et gratuit

National de 8h à 16h5 (par appel)

€ 0,39

Zone UE 16, USA et Canada (/min.9)

€ 0,2299

Zone UE 27, Maroc Telecom, Turquie, Congo (RDC) (/min.8 + € 0,15 par connexion)

€ 0,2299

Tous les autres pays (/min.8 + € 0,15 par connexion)

€ 1,25

Téléphonie fixe vers mobile

National (/min.8 + € 0,0900 par connexion)

€ 0,16

Zone UE 16, USA et Canada (/min.9)

€ 0,2299

Zone UE 27, Maroc, Turquie, Congo (RDC) (/min.8 + € 0,15 par connexion)

€ 0,35

Tous les autres pays (/min.8 + € 0,15 par connexion)

€ 1,25

Internet

Fiber Boost: 200 Mbps down/20 Mbps up (/mois)

€10


TV Digitale


Décodeur HD supplémentaire (/mois)

€ 4


Solutions sans fil pour TV digitale


Bouquets


Vidéo à la demande VOD


Téléphonie fixe


Illimité2 vers fixe national 24h/24h (/mois)

€ 5

Illimité2 vers mobile belge de 16h à 8h + WE (/mois)

€ 5

Illimité2 vers mobile belge 24h/24h (/mois)

€ 10

Illimité2 vers fixe international5 de 16h à 8h + WE (/mois)

€ 5

Affichage de numéro (/mois)

€ 1,02

Numéro secret

gratuit

Messagerie vocale

gratuit

Limitation des appels vers les jeux téléphoniques

gratuit

Limitation des appels 090x

gratuit

Limitation des appels internationaux (/mois + €2,5 d'activation)

€ 1,02

Limitation des appels mobiles (/mois + €2,5 d'activation)

€ 1,02

Connectez-vous sur MyScarlet pour activer ces options.

Contrat d’une durée indéterminée. L’accès au réseau VDSL est nécessaire pour pouvoir bénéficier d’un pack scarlet Trio. La disponibilité des contenus HD dépend de votre installation et de la couverture HD dans votre région.

Promotion : Installation par un technicien d’une valeur de €50 offerte. Promotion valable du 01/04/2024 au 30/09/2024 pour tout nouvel abonné qui souscrit à un abonnement Scarlet Trio ou Trio Mobile. Valable pour tous les nouveaux clients Scarlet et les clients mobile ou internet Scarlet existants souhaitant une offre Trio. 

Seuls les frais d’activation de la ligne (€29) sont dûs. Le paiement doit être effectué lors de la réception de votre première facture. 

1. Surf illimité. Les services internet de Scarlet sont réservés uniquement à un usage personnel. La vitesse de surf est limitée à 3 Mbps au-delà d’un volume de téléchargement de 3 TB par mois. Cette vitesse est suffisante pour un usage conventionnel : navigation sur Internet, utilisation de l’e-mail, streaming vidéo... En cas de dépassement, vous aurez la possibilité d’activer une option « Scarlet Comfort » qui vous permettra, pour € 5 par mois, de conserver votre vitesse de surf pour 1 TB supplémentaire.
2. Appels illimités. Excepté numéros spéciaux (0900, 070, jeux, ...). Les numéros 078 sont éligibles. Scarlet se réserve le droit de suspendre le service en cas de présomption d’utilisation impropre ou professionnelle (comme par ex. l’utilisation de l’appareil comme baby phone ou l’utilisation du service pour des activités de call center). Soirs et week-end. Heures creuses : de 16h à 8h et pendant le week-end.
3. Les appels et SMS effectués depuis la Belgique vers l’Zone UE ne sont pas inclus dans les abonnements et sont facturés aux tarifs internationaux. Les minutes d’appel, SMS et MB non utilisés ne sont pas transférés au mois suivant.
4. Les vitesses annoncées à la maison dépendent notamment de la distance entre le point de raccordement et la centrale, de l’installation informatique et du câblage intérieur.
5. Heures creuses. de 16h à 8h et pendant le week-end, numéros 078 inclus. Excepté numéros spéciaux (0900, 070, jeux, ...). Option valable uniquement pour les lignes fixes: Albanie, Allemagne, Andorre, Arménie, Autriche, Biélorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Canada, Chypre, Congo (RDC), Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, États-Unis, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Hongrie, îles Féroé, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Kosovo, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macédoine, Malte, Maroc, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République tchèque, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Russie, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Turquie, Ukraine.
6. Zone UE 1. Allemagne, Autriche, Bulgarie, Canada, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, États-Unis, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane française, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, La Réunion, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République tchèque, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Saint-Marin, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède.
7. Zone UE 2. Albanie, Arménie, Biélorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Congo (RDC), îles Féroé, Kosovo, Macédoine, Maroc, Moldavie, Monténégro, Russie, Serbie, Turquie, Ukraine, Suisse.
8. Facturation à la seconde.
9. Facturation à la seconde après la première minute.

Les prix mensuels des abonnements (Internet Loco, Internet Poco, Mobile Red, Mobile Berry, Mobile Cherry, Mobile Hot, Pack Trio, Pack Trio Mobile 10 GB et 20 GB.) n’augmenteront pas en 2024.
Garantie non valable ni pour les options, ni pour les tarifs des consommations hors forfait.

Les packs Trio les moins cher de Belgique. Scarlet Trio (€42/mois) et Scarlet Trio Mobile (€50) sont les packs Trio les moins chers de Belgique selon www.meilleurtarif.be, comparateur de prix indépendant de l'Institut Belge des services Postaux et des Télécommunications (IBPT). Comparaison effectuée en date du 15/05/2024 pour un pack combinant internet illimité, TV digitale et téléfonie mobile ou fixe, offres temporaires et promotions non incluses, hors frais de mise en service. 

Jusqu’à 400 euros en moyenne d’économies par an. Les économies sont calculées sur base du prix moyen du pack Trio Fixe ou Trio Mobile combinant internet illimité, la TV digitale et la téléphonie mobile ou fixe, le moins chère disponible auprès des opérateurs principaux du marché (Proximus, Telenet, VOO, Orange), hors promotions et frais de mise en service. Le prix moyen du pack Trio Fixe le moins cher est de €81.85/mois contre €42/mois pour Scarlet Trio, soit une différence de €39.85/mois, ou de €478.14/an. Le prix moyen du pack Trio Mobile le moins cher est de €84.35/mois contre €50/mois pour Scarlet Trio Mobile, soit une différence de €34.35/mois, ou de €412.14/an. Comparaison effectuée en date du 15/05/2024 sur base du site internet des opérateurs pricipaux. Vous préférez une comparaison indépendante ? Rendez-vous sur www.meilleurtarif.be, comparateur de prix de l'Institut Belge des services Postaux et des Télécommunications, où vous retrouverez l'ensemble des offres du marché.